4D Game RESULT

  • 1st prize

  • 2nd prize

3rd prize

Malibu 4D

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
21 September 2019 Saturday 9 1 4 4 5 8 0 9 3 6 4 8
20 September 2019 Friday 5 1 8 7 8 2 9 5 4 0 6 1
19 September 2019 Thursday 7 0 6 8 9 1 6 3 7 2 9 4
18 September 2019 Wednesday 2 0 1 1 8 2 7 2 5 3 4 8
17 September 2019 Tuesday 3 8 8 5 7 3 5 2 1 0 3 7
16 September 2019 Monday 0 3 8 2 8 9 4 9 2 1 6 3
15 September 2019 Sunday 2 0 9 6 4 1 2 2 5 3 4 1
14 September 2019 Saturday 9 7 8 8 8 4 5 3 9 1 6 0
13 September 2019 Friday 4 0 2 2 1 2 3 7 8 9 4 1
12 September 2019 Thursday 0 8 9 3 5 9 7 9 2 4 6 3